Meet The World’s Most Expensive Photo

This, ladies and gentlemen, is the world’s most expensive photo. Would you pay $4,338,500 for this? Why would anyone do this?

Go to full story….

2 responses to “Meet The World’s Most Expensive Photo

  1. It depends on how much money I had. If I had a bunch of cash, I know I’d spend some of it on stupid stuff just because I could. That picture? No.

  2. I guess too me this simply highlights the absurdity of money itself. Between inflation and fetishism alone monetary value is incapable of reflecting all the values vested in any commodity. So really it’s not surprising at all.

Leave a Reply

