Cultures of Monetarism by Jane I. Guyer and Posts

Hello everyone!

I’m very glad to see that you have started looking at the blog, commenting and sending in material. I’m still figuring out the formatting if the blog and how to make discussion more efficient, so thanks for bearing with me.

Anyway, it was brought to my attention that having the articles posted on the menu to the right didn’t let us comment on them and have discussions. Ideally, I would have liked to have all the articles under a single menu accessible from the header, but it looks like that would only allow us to have a single permanent page of articles where only I can post and where we can’t discuss individual articles either. It looks like the best way then is to simply post the articles in the main wall and “categorize” the posts so they are a little easier to navigate (you can see the “Categories” on the menu to the right), so if you post anything from now on make sure to specify which category it belongs to.

Are any other menus or categories you would like to see here? What do you think of the layout so far? Please tell me what you think! I’ll be happy to follow any suggestions.

Anyway, I’m re-posting the article “Cultures of Monetarism” here so you guys can go ahead and comment on it.

Thanks for following!

Leave a Reply

